Witherley Parish Council

Serving the people of Atterton, Fenny Drayton, Ratcliffe Culey and Witherley

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 98

Agenda 2020 09

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Thursday 10th September 2020

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Extraordinary Meeting Agenda 2020 14 Aug

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting to be held on 14th August 2020

Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 07 24 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on Friday 24th July 2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Agenda 2020 07 Extraordinary meeting 17th July

This is the agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 17th July 2020 via Zoom online conference app.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Agenda 2020 07

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held 9th July 2020 via zoom

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 06 25 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 25th June at 3pm

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Agenda 2020 06 18 NDP Committee

Agenda for the meeting of the Neighbourhood Development Plan Committee on 18th June 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Agenda 2020 06 Council meeting

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 11th June via Zoom

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Agenda 2020 05 28 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on 28th May at 2.00 p.m. via Zoom

Thu, 21 May 2020

Agenda 2020 05 06 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting held 6th May 2020 via Zoom

Thu, 14 May 2020

Agenda 2020 05 Annual Council Meeting

The agenda for the annual council meeting on 14th May 2020

Fri, 08 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 05 Extraordinary PC Meeting

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting to be held via Zoom conference facility 1st May 2020.

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 04

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held virtually on 9th April 2020.

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 03

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 12th March 2020 at Witherley Parish Room.

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 02

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Thursday 13th February 2020 at Witherley Parish Room

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 01

Agenda for the full Parish Council meeting to be held on 9th January 2020

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 12

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 12th December 2019 at St Peter's Church, Witherley

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 11

Agenda for the November 2019 meeting to be held at Witherley Parish Room.

Thu, 07 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 10

Agenda for the October 2019 full council meeting

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 09

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 12th September 2019.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 07

Agenda for the full Council meeting to be held on Thursday 11th July 2019 at All Saints Church, Ratcliffe Culey.

Sat, 06 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 06

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on 13th June 2019

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Annual Meeting 2019

The annual council meeting of Witherley Parish Council

Thu, 09 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting 2019 notice

Annual parish meeting notice

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 04

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 11th April 2019 at Witherley parish Room

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 03

Agenda for the meeting to be held on Thursday 14th March at Witherley Parish Room.

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 02

Agenda for the Full Council meeting to be held on Thursday 14th February at The Parish Rooms Witherley

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 01

Agenda for the full Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 10th January 2019.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 12

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Thursday 13th December at Witherley Parish Room, 7.30 p.m.

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 11

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on Thursday 8th November 2018

Mon, 05 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas