Witherley Parish Council

Serving the people of Atterton, Fenny Drayton, Ratcliffe Culey and Witherley

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 356

Agenda 2020 02

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Thursday 13th February 2020 at Witherley Parish Room

Sun, 09 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 03

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 12th March 2020 at Witherley Parish Room.

Thu, 05 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 04

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held virtually on 9th April 2020.

Fri, 03 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 05 06 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting held 6th May 2020 via Zoom

Thu, 14 May 2020

Agenda 2020 05 28 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on 28th May at 2.00 p.m. via Zoom

Thu, 21 May 2020

Agenda 2020 05 Annual Council Meeting

The agenda for the annual council meeting on 14th May 2020

Fri, 08 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 05 Extraordinary PC Meeting

Agenda for the extraordinary meeting to be held via Zoom conference facility 1st May 2020.

Mon, 27 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 06 18 NDP Committee

Agenda for the meeting of the Neighbourhood Development Plan Committee on 18th June 2020

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Agenda 2020 06 25 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 25th June at 3pm

Thu, 18 Jun 2020

Agenda 2020 06 Council meeting

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 11th June via Zoom

Fri, 05 Jun 2020

Agenda 2020 07

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held 9th July 2020 via zoom

Fri, 03 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 07 24 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on Friday 24th July 2020

Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Agenda 2020 07 Extraordinary meeting 17th July

This is the agenda for the extraordinary meeting of the Parish Council to be held on 17th July 2020 via Zoom online conference app.

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Agenda 2020 09

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Thursday 10th September 2020

Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 10

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 8th October 2020 via Zoom.

Sat, 03 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 10 14 NDP Committee Meeting

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on 14th Ocotber 2020

Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Agenda 2020 11

Agenda for the Witherley Parish Council Meeting to be held 12th November 2020 on Zoom

Meeting ID: 89380927757 and Password: 520700

Fri, 06 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 11 19 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee to be held on Thursday 19th November at 2 p.m.

Sat, 14 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 11 Extraordinary Council Meeting

Agenda for the extraordinary council meeting to be held on 2nd November 2020 via Zoom

Mon, 26 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020 12 Council Meeting

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on Thursday 10th December 2020

Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 01

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held on 14th January 2021 via Zoom

Meeting ID 834 4414 1212

Passcode 079781

Fri, 08 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 01 11 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on Zoom on Monday 11th January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Agenda 2021 02 Council Meeting

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 11th February 2021 on line.

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 03

Agenda for the March 2021 Council meeting

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 03 Extraordinary Meeting

Agenda of Extraordinary meeting to held on 30th March 2021.

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 04

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on 8th April 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 05 Council Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Council Meeting to be held on 6th May 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 06

Agenda for the June 2021 PC meeting

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 06 NDP Committee

NDP Committee meeting agenda 3rd June meeting

Thu, 27 May 2021

Agenda 2021 07

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 8th July 2021

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas