Witherley Parish Council

Serving the people of Atterton, Fenny Drayton, Ratcliffe Culey and Witherley

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 451

Agenda 2021 01 11 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on Zoom on Monday 11th January 2021

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Agenda 2021 02 Council Meeting

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 11th February 2021 on line.

Fri, 05 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 03

Agenda for the March 2021 Council meeting

Thu, 04 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 03 Extraordinary Meeting

Agenda of Extraordinary meeting to held on 30th March 2021.

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 04

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on 8th April 2021

Thu, 01 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 05 Council Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Council Meeting to be held on 6th May 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 06

Agenda for the June 2021 PC meeting

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 06 NDP Committee

NDP Committee meeting agenda 3rd June meeting

Thu, 27 May 2021

Agenda 2021 07

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 8th July 2021

Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 08 NDP Committee v2

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on 20th August 2021. Amended to show 11 AM not 11 pm as previously posted.

Wed, 18 Aug 2021

Agenda 2021 09

Agenda for September 2021 Parish Council meeting

Sat, 04 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 09 24 NDP Committee

Agenda for NDP Committee meeting 24 Sept 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Agenda 2021 10

Agenda for the Meeting to be held 14th October 2021

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 10 NDP Committee

Agenda for the meeting of the NDP Committee on 27th October 2021

Thu, 21 Oct 2021

Agenda 2021 11

Agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 11th November 2021

Sun, 07 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 11 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee to take place on 2nd Nov 2021 at Witherley Parish Room

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Agenda 2021 12

Agenda for the December 2021 full Council meeting.

Tue, 07 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2021 Parish Meeting

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting to be held on 6th May 2021

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Agenda 2022 01

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting to be held 13th January 2022 at Witherley Parish Room

Sat, 08 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 02

Agenda for the Witherley Parish Council meeting to be held on 10th February 2022.

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 03 Council Meeting

Agenda for the Witherley Parish full Council meeting to be held on Thursday 10th March 2022

Sat, 05 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 03 NDP Committee

Agenda for the NDP Committee meeting to be held on 10th March at 7.15 pm

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Agenda 2022 04

Agenda for the council meeting to be held on 14th April 2022.

Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 06

Agenda for the witherley parish council meeting to be held on 9th June at St Michael and All Angel's church, Fenny Drayton.

Wed, 01 Jun 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 06 Extraordinary

Agenda for the Extraordinary meeting of Witherley Parish Council to be held on 15th June 2022 at 7.00 pm

Thu, 09 Jun 2022

Agenda 2022 06 Extraordinary Meeting amended

the amendment to the previous agenda states the public are able to ask questions by invitation of the Chairman about the agenda item.

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Agenda 2022 07 amended

Agenda amended to include 3 additional planning applications on 13th July 2022.

Wed, 13 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 09

Agenda for the September parish council meeting.

Sat, 03 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 10

Agenda for the Witherley Parish Council meeting to be held on 13th October 2022.

Fri, 07 Oct 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2022 11

Agenda for the meeting of Witherley Parish Council on Thursday 10th November 2022

Sun, 06 Nov 2022

Tags: Agendas