Witherley Parish Council

Serving the people of Atterton, Fenny Drayton, Ratcliffe Culey and Witherley

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 183

Minutes 2015 02 final

Minutes of the meeting held in February 2015

Thu, 05 Mar 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 03 final

Minutes of the meeting held in March 2015

Wed, 08 Apr 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 04 final

Minutes fo the meeting held in April 2015

Thu, 14 May 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 05 final

Minutes of the meeting held in May 2015

Wed, 03 Jun 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 06 final

Minutes of the meeting held in June 2015

Thu, 09 Jul 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 07 final

Minutes of the meeting held in July 2015

Thu, 10 Sep 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 09 final

Minutes of the meeting held in September 2015

Fri, 09 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 10 final

Minutes of the meeting held in September 2015

Fri, 09 Oct 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 11 final

Minutes of the meeting held in November 2015

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2015 12 final

Minutes of the meeting held in December 2015

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 01 final

Minutes of the meeting held in January 2016

Tue, 09 Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 02 final

Minutes of the meeting held in February 2016

Thu, 03 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 03 final

Minutes of the meeting held in March 2016

Wed, 06 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 04 final

Minutes of the meeting held in April 2016

Thu, 12 May 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 05 Annual Parish Meeting

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held in April 2016

Fri, 15 Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 05 final

Minutes of the meeting held in May 2016

Fri, 03 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 06 final

Minutes of the meeting held in June 2016

Thu, 07 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 07 final

Minutes of the meeting held in July 2016

Sun, 04 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 08 final

Minutes of the extraordinary meeting held in August 2016

Thu, 13 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 09 final

Minutes of the meeting held in September 2016

Fri, 07 Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 10 final

Minutes of the meeting held in October 2016

Fri, 11 Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2016 11 final

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held in November 2016 and signed as agreed at the December meeting.

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017 01 final

Minutes signed as final at the meeting held 9th January 2017.

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017 02 final

Minutes of the meeting held 9th February 2017 and signed by the Chairman.

Thu, 09 Feb 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017 03 Final

The final version of the minutes of the Parish Council meeting held in March 2017, these minutes were signed at the April meeting 2017.

Thu, 13 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

minutes 2017 04 final

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held April 2017, and signed at the May meeting.

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017 05 30 Extraordinary meeting

Final minutes of the extraordinary meeting held on 30th May 2017 primarily to discuss 2 planning applications. These minutes were signed as correct at the July Parish Council meeting.

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017 05 draft

Draft minutes from the meeting on 11th May 2017, which will b e signed at June meeting.

Thu, 18 May 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017 06 final

Final minutes of the June 2017 agreed and signed at the July 2017 meeting.

Thu, 13 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2017 07 final

Minutes of the July 2017 Parish Council meeting which were agreed and signed as correct at the September 2017 meeting by the Chairman.

Wed, 06 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes