Witherley Parish Council

Serving the people of Atterton, Fenny Drayton, Ratcliffe Culey and Witherley

Documents

Displaying 241 to 270 of 356

Minutes 2018 11 final

Minutes of full council meeting held in November 2018 and signed as correct at December's meeting.

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2018 12 final

Final version of the minutes of the December 2018 full council meeting, signed as correct at the January 2019 meeting.

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 01 final

Minutes of January 2019 full council meeting signed in February as correct

Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 02 final

Final minutes of the February full Council meeting agreed and signed at the March 2019 meeting.

Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 03 Final

Minutes of the full council meeting held on 14th March 2019.

Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 04 Final

Minutes of the full council meeting held 11th April 2019.

Thu, 09 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 05 final

Minutes of the meeting of Witherley Parish Council held 9th May 2019.

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 06

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 13th June, signed as correct on 11th July 2019.

Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 07 final

Final minutes of the July 2019 full council meeting.

Thu, 12 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 09 Final

The minutes of the September 2019 meeting as signed at the October meeting as correct.

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 10 final

These minutes of the October 2019 council meeting were agreed and signed at the November 2019 meeting

Thu, 21 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 11 Final

Minutes of November 2019 Full Council meeting as agreed and signed at the December 2019 meeting.

Sun, 12 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2019 12 final

Minutes of the full council meeting which took place on 12th December 2019, agreed and signed 9th January 2020.

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 02 Final

Final minutes of the February 2020 Council meeting, signed at the March meeting.

Sun, 15 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 03 Final

Minutes of March PC meeting amended and signed at the April Council meeting which was held online.

Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 04 final

Minutes of the April Witherley Parish Council meeting, signed at May meeting

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 05 01 Extraordinary Meeting

Minutes of the extraordinary council meeting held 1st May 2020.

Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 05 06 NDP Committee

Minutes of the NDP Committee meeting held on 6th May 2020.

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Minutes 2020 05 28 NDP Committee Meeting

Minutes of the NDP Committee meeting held 28th May 2020.

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Minutes 2020 05 Final

Final version of minutes of the Parish Council Annual Meeting held 14th May 2020 and signed as correct at the June meeting

Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 06 18 NDP Committee

Minutes of the NDP Committee Meeting held 18th June 2020.

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Minutes 2020 06 25 NDP Committee

Minutes of the NDP Committee meeting held 25th June 2020.

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Minutes 2020 06 final

the final version of the June minutes as agreed and signed at the July meeting

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 07

Minutes of the full council meeting held 9th July 2020, signed at the next council meeting held 10th September.

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 07 Extraordinary meeting final

Minutes of the extraordinary council meeting held 17th July 2020, signed at the council meeting held 10 September 2020.

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 08 extraordinary meeting final

Minutes of the extraordinary council meeting held 14th August 2020 and signed as correct at the council meeting 10th September 2020.

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 09 final

Final version of minutes of the meeting held 10th September 2020

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 10 14 NDP Committee final

Minutes of the NDP Committee meeting held 14th October 2020

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 10 final

Final minutes of the council meeting held 8th October 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 2020 11 02 Extraordinary meeting final

Final agreed minutes of the extraordinary council meeting held 2nd November 2020

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes