We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue

Witherley Parish Council

Serving the people of Atterton, Fenny Drayton, Ratcliffe Culey and Witherley

Engagement & Environment Committee


Cllr Lisa Read

Committee Members

Cllr Lian Allen
Cllr Paul Anderson
Cllr Matt Golby
Cllr David Huffadine-Smith
Cllr Frances Jones